4 Legs Walking Robot Tutorial

4 Legs walking Robot

Another robot project you can find here:

======================================

Introduction
Once I made this robot to get some study points while I was studying at the Technical High school in Rijswijk, the Netherlands. I made this in my limited free time, that is why it took me about a year to finish the project. A lot of the used techniques where new, so the research took a lot of the time, but is also the reason why this project had great value to me.

Target
Before I started developing the robot I made a few targets: Read the rest of this entry »

One Response

  1. Can i get the 4 legs walking robot tutorial for free. I am a new learner. I want to make yours one first.

Leave a Reply

